a2cd0ea1d5 · [release] Bump to version 69.0 · Updated 2026-09-01 13:08:41 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?